SETC Staff Directory

Gary Altman, Acting Executive Director  
Gary.Altman@dol.nj.gov

Sheryl A. Hutchison, Deputy Executive Director
Governance Issues, Performance Issues, South Region Liaison
Sheryl.Hutchison@dol.nj.gov

Maureen O'Brien-Murphy, Senior Policy Analyst
Apprenticeship, NJ PLACE, Gender Parity, Central Region Liaison
Maureen.OBrien-Murphy@dol.nj.gov

Kyree Robinson, Program Specialist
Youth Issues
Kyree.Robinson@dol.nj.gov

Janet M. Sliwinski, Administrative Analyst
Grant Review, NGA Grant Operations, IT Issues
JanetM.Sliwinski@dol.nj.gov 

 

Administrative Staff

JoAnn Brooks
Joann.Brooks@dol.nj.gov

Courtney L. Santarsiero
Courtney.Santarsiero@dol.nj.gov 

Office Tel:  (609) 633-0605

Office Fax: (609) 633-1359